Supported countries for monetization

Created by Aleks Xh, Modified on Fri, 29 Dec 2023 at 10:08 AM by Aleks Xh

We currently support the following countries for enabling monetization:

  • United States
  • Canada
  • United Kingdom
  • Australia
  • New Zealand
  • Ireland
  • France
  • Spain
  • Poland
  • Switzerland
  • The Netherlands
  • Hungary
  • Lithuania

We're currently only rolling out support for countries whose languages are natively supported on Vanillo.

Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article